Workpiece Fixturing

Whether for tactile, optical or X-ray applications: Fixing the component on the measuring device is decisive in order to achieve meaningful and accurate measuring results. ZEISS clamping devices and accessories are designed to be universal: They are suitable for a wide variety of geometries and measuring devices. You can choose from well thought-out kits, the components of which can also be purchased separately, as well as universal clamping devices such as vices and three-jaw chucks.
OmniFix Vise, 80 x 210
626109-9220-220
1.370,00 €Sales tax not included
 Express: Shipment today
 Delivery information
OmniFix Vise, 80 x 120
626109-9220-210
1.359,00 €Sales tax not included
 Express: Shipment today
 Delivery information
OmniFix Vise, 120 x 220
626109-9220-230
1.458,00 €Sales tax not included
 Express: Shipment today
 Delivery information
64,90 €Sales tax not included
 Express: Shipment today
 Delivery information
Jaw chuck pallet DuraMax
626109-9210-040
489,50 €Sales tax not included
 Express: Shipment today
 Delivery information
OmniFix Vise, 120 x 370
626109-9220-260
1.535,00 €Sales tax not included
 Express: Shipment today
 Delivery information
OmniFix Vise, 170 x 420
626109-9220-280
1.634,00 €Sales tax not included
 Express: Shipment today
 Delivery information
Styrofoam block, 15° B120
626140-9311-120
86,90 €Sales tax not included
 Shipment within: 2 days
624,80 €Sales tax not included
 Shipment within: 2 days
1.969,00 €Sales tax not included
 Shipment within: 2 days
Clamp or hold?

Clamp or hold?

Clamp or hold: These are the variants used to position components for measurement. Frictional clamping devices are used when probing forces are applied in tactile metrology or machine movements can influence the position of the workpiece (e.g. active damping). In optical metrology or CT applications the body is held, i.e. brought into a defined position, without exerting force. This corresponds to the VDI guideline 2860, among others.
Statically determined

Statically determined

In all cases, the aim is to achieve static determinacy: For non-deformable workpieces, static under-determinacy is avoided by defining them in all six degrees of freedom - translatory in three directions and rotary around three axes. For deformable workpieces, such as objects made of sheet metal or plastic that deform before assembly, static overdeterminacy must be avoided.

Fixation de la pièce

Que ce soit pour des applications tactiles, optiques ou radiographiques : la fixation du composant sur l'appareil de mesure est déterminante pour obtenir des résultats de mesure significatifs et précis. Les dispositifs de serrage et accessoires ZEISS sont conçus pour être universels : ils conviennent à une grande variété de géométries et d'appareils de mesure. Vous pouvez choisir parmi des kits bien pensés, dont les composants peuvent également être achetés séparément, ainsi que des dispositifs de serrage universels tels que des étaux et des mandrins à trois mors.
OmniFix Vise, 170 x 420
626109-9220-280
1.634,00 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Disponible en 1 jour
Informations de livraison
1.309,00 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
709,50 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
979,00 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
1.969,00 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
OmniFix Vise, 120 x 270
626109-9220-245
1.689,00 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
OmniFix Vise, 120 x 270
626109-9220-240
1.469,00 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
Colonne D10 M6 MF - L22,5
600062-0215-026
Longueur (L)
22,5 mm
10,70 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
OmniFix Vise, 80 x 210
626109-9220-220
1.370,00 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
163,90 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
Serrer ou tenir ?

Serrer ou tenir ?

Serrage ou maintien : Ce sont les variantes utilisées pour positionner les composants pour la mesure. Les dispositifs de serrage à friction sont utilisés lorsque des forces de palpage sont appliquées en métrologie tactile ou que les mouvements de la machine peuvent influencer la position de la pièce (par exemple, amortissement actif). Dans les applications de métrologie optique ou de tomodensitométrie, le corps est maintenu, c'est-à-dire amené dans une position définie, sans exercer de force. Cela correspond entre autres à la directive VDI 2860.
Déterminé statiquement

Déterminé statiquement

Dans tous les cas, l'objectif est d'atteindre la détermination statique : Pour les pièces indéformables, la sous-détermination statique est évitée en les définissant dans les six degrés de liberté - en translation dans trois directions et en rotation autour de trois axes. Pour les pièces déformables, telles que les objets en tôle ou en plastique qui se déforment avant l'assemblage, la surdétermination statique doit être évitée.