Pallets and Clamping Plates

With ZEISS pallet systems, the throughput at the measuring device can be significantly increased: While the device is measuring, the next workpiece is positioned on another pallet. The pallet can be exchanged in a matter of seconds and can be aligned for measurement without the need for re-locating the part. Grid plates are also available for securely mounting workpieces on the coordinate measuring machine. Fixtures from the ZEISS modular system are used for this purpose.
1.040,00 €Sales tax not included
 Express: Shipment today
 Delivery information
874,50 €Sales tax not included
 Express: Shipment today
 Delivery information
495,00 €Sales tax not included
 Express: Shipment today
 Delivery information
2.144,00 €Sales tax not included
 Shipment within: 2 days
385,00 €Sales tax not included
 Shipment within: 2 days
1.260,00 €Sales tax not included
 Shipment within: 2 days
654,50 €Sales tax not included
 Shipment within: 2 days
THETA 55 blank pallet
626109-9220-550
836,00 €Sales tax not included
 Shipment within: 2 days
THETA 55 base plate, M12
626109-9220-512
1.419,00 €Sales tax not included
 Shipment within: 2 days
THETA 55 base plate, M10
626109-9220-510
1.419,00 €Sales tax not included
 Shipment within: 2 days
Use time productively

Use time productively

While the measuring machine is loaded, it does not measure. This unproductive time can be reduced to a minimum with pallets, because workpieces are loaded and clamped away from the gauge. A 3-point fixture is used to align the workpiece quickly and reproducibly - with repeated accurate calibration. This makes better use of the machine capacity. With the pallets, the measuring range can be fully utilized. They are equipped with fixed-position measuring spheres, and if necessary also with a ring gauge and glass standard. This enables stable and accurate positioning - for measurements where microns are important.
Matching the device

Matching the device

The series of pallets are matched to the type of measuring instrument. ZEISS THETA: for tactile measuring devices such as ZEISS CONTURA, ACCURA, PRISMO, XENOS, DuraMax, CenterMax and GageMax. ZEISS OMEGA: for optical measuring instruments such as ZEISS O-INSPECT, O-DETECT or O-SELECT. ZEISS GAMMA: for the CT measuring devices ZEISS METROTOM and VoluMax. For the selection of the pallet, the dimension of the workpieces to be measured is also decisive.

Palettes

Avec les systèmes de palettes ZEISS, le débit du dispositif de mesure peut être considérablement augmenté : pendant que l’appareil mesure, la pièce suivante est positionnée sur une autre palette. La palette peut être échangée en quelques secondes et peut être alignée pour être mesure sans avoir besoin de relocaliser la pièce. Des plaques de grille sont également disponibles pour le montage sécurisé des pièces de travail sur la machine de mesure de coordonnées. Les appareils du système modulaire ZEISS sont utilisés à cette fin.
385,00 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
2.332,00 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
162,80 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
Plaque 15x240x240, Grille 15x15mm - M4
600062-0215-001
Longueur (L)
240,0 mm
326,00 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
825,00 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
TomoStage, 4 niveaux
626140-9400-003
498,30 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
162,80 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
305,80 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
162,80 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
681,50 €Taxes de vente en sus
 Envoi en 2 Jours ouvrés
Utiliser le temps de manière productive

Utiliser le temps de manière productive

Bien que la machine de mesure soit chargée, elle ne mesure pas. Ce temps improductif peut être réduit au minimum avec des palettes, car les pièces sont chargées et serrées loin de la jauge. Un appareil à 3 points est utilisé pour aligner la pièce rapidement et reproductiblement - avec un étalonnage précis répété. Cela permet une meilleure utilisation de la capacité de la machine. Avec les palettes, la gamme de mesure peut être entièrement utilisée. Ils sont équipés de sphères de mesure à position fixe, et si nécessaire aussi avec une jauge d’anneau et une norme de verre. Cela permet un positionnement stable et précis - pour les mesures où les microns sont importants.
Correspondance de l’appareil

Correspondance de l’appareil

La série de palettes est assortie au type d’instrument de mesure. ZEISS THETA: pour les appareils de mesure tactile tels que ZEISS CONTURA, ACCURA, PRISMO, XENOS, DuraMax, CenterMax et GageMax ZEISS OMEGA: pour les instruments de mesure optique tels que ZEISS O-INSPECT, O-DETECT ou O-SELECT ZEISS GAMMA: pour les appareils de mesure CT ZEISS METROTOM et VoluMax Pour la sélection de la palette, la dimension des pièces à mesurer est également déterminante.